Website Manager



The Members of the Board of Directors of the Upper Saddle River Basketball Association:                    

Lily Tran-Yoo                                     [email protected]

Cathy Birch                                        [email protected]

Mark Ruffolo                                     [email protected]

Sean Kolb                                            [email protected]

Larry DeLuise                                   [email protected] (Co-President)

Larry Politis                                       [email protected]

Jennifer Lenkowsky                      [email protected]

Gary Soultanian                              [email protected]

Mike Starr                                          [email protected]

Scott Vandersnow                        [email protected] (Co-President)


USR Basketball

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Upper Saddle River Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In